rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Breda, The Netherlands - data sheet

I've also posted this in another thread about The Netherlands, but I figured that this might be worth a separate thread. This is my first datasheet so feedback is welcome. Let me know if you want me to add more information on certain subjects!

Some background information:
I myself am a Dutch student, 25 years old, Caucasian, average build, average length.
I have studied in Utrecht, Hilversum and currently I'm studying in Breda. Of course I have experienced the night-life and student nights in all 3 of these cities. On top of that I also have experienced the night-life and student-nights in Amterdam, Arnhem, Nijmegen, Eindhoven, Den Bosch, Groningen, The Hague and Rotterdam. I've tried gaming in all of these cities and I've been successful in Utrecht, Eindhoven, Den Bosch, Groningen, Nijmegen and Breda. But where I have been most succesful by far is Breda.

Why Breda?
What makes Breda great is the fact that it isn't just a student-city, it's an international student-city. There are so many international universities here that attract women from all over Europe. The great thing is that these women most likely live on their own or in a student apartment in Breda, which means that if you yourself don't have a place to stay in Breda, you can always try to crash at the girl's place and bang her there.

What kind of girls do you find in Breda?