rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Your 2014 personal and travel goals/plans thread

Time to hear what everyone's travel goals/plans are along with personal goals for the new year. There is already a 2014 fitness thread out there so keep that in mind.

My travel goals/Plans are:

Hit up a 2nd/3rd tier city here in the US in the first quarter of the year.
I also plan on heading to Europe in late May.

Personal goals:

Get out and enjoy life more(aka work on my game) instead of focusing all my efforts on work.

Find something to volunteer for. As both for personal and professional growth.

Find a new hobby. I use to fish a lot so maybe I could take that up. I'm still learning French in my free time also.

Oh yeh..get paid.

A man is only as faithful as his options-Chris Rock

Add $80k to my net worth

Learn French. Refine my Spanish.

Get back into classical guitar (started up again a couple weeks ago). Really into it, like pro level. Not sure what for but I'll figure that out later.

Ski my ass off.

Visit at least 3 new countries.

Fuck at least one 9.

"...so I gave her an STD, and she STILL wanted to bang me."

TEAM NO APPS

TEAM PINK

Weekend trips to multiple major U.S. cities I've never seen.

Potential trips to Italy, Japan, and Canada. My skills speaking Japanese and Italian are always improving.

Volunteering is a potential for me too. The better my life gets, the more I want to give back.

Increasing my financial independence is always a priority. As is increasing my recreational activies.

Quote: (02-16-2014 01:05 PM)jariel Wrote:  
Since chicks have decided they have the right to throw their pussies around like Joe Montana, I have the right to be Jerry Rice.

Continue working on my French and become conversant. Will be going to Montreal several times to practice and I have a couple penpals on the 'net