rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Bogotá data sheet

Bogotá data sheet

Hey all,

So I've been living in Bogotá since September.

I'm a recent college graduate without a ton of money, teaching English down here, so my guide will be less centered towards older dudes with cash.

Getting there
http://www.spiritair.com has the CHEAPEST flights by a mile. They aren't a great airline in terms of service or whatever, and they charge $30 for a checked bag, but still you save alot. I'm talking back-and-forth for $300 if you're not travelling on weekends or holidays.

Girls
There is alot of variety here, but the quintessential rola (bogotá chick) is petite with great big eyes and high cheekbones, and dresses in a sort of upper-class style. Peacoat, leather boots, trendy but not cutting-edge at all.

There are also a fair amount of hipster and hippy chicks around, depending how close you are to Universities.

There are more pure blooded white people here than you might expect, and a fair number of blacks as well. Interesting thing is that there don't seem to be too many people of pure African blood, so you get all sorts of very interesting and attractive mixtures here.

Girls here live with their parents forever, so many have curfews. Obviously not a problem if you're meeting girls late at night, but if you're doing day-game this might be an unexpected surprise.

The average chick isn't stunning, but there certainly are certainly stunners around. The people aren't excessively open and friendly, but neither are they NYC cold. Put in work and you'll have no problem bedding a cutie.

Plastic surgery is WAY more common here than in NYC for instance. You see girls with HUGE asses that don't jiggle, noses that are perfectly pointed, and of course ridiculous ta-tas with regularity. Very frequently they're businesswomen.