rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Noob needs advice

Noob needs advice

I am a noob and need advice on how I could have handled this better.

Went to Costco this past weekend and happened to approach a hot, stylish woman in her late 20's. She had a perfect ass and big boobs. She was in the chocolates aisle and I opened her with an opinion question.... 10 minutes into the convo, she still has good eye contact, starts moving closer to me and is now brushing her shoulders while we discuss the choclate package she's trying to show me. After that I went blank and ran out of things to say...I assumed it was done and decided to move on. So I go over to the next aisle which has some other chocolates. She follows me and starts talking about another package of chocolates( strong maintaining eye contact and lipstick redone). A few minutes later, her husband arrives and we all start talking about chocolates. She tries to come closer to me but her husband changes positions and is now between me and her. The husband advises me that I should buy some good chocolates for there my gf or wife. I quickly reply and say, I would never buy chocs from Costco for my gf or wife, they just aren't good enough...at this point I think I had her, she was nodding her head to me while maintaining eye contact.

Anyways, the husband stuck around and I had to go someplace else, so I left.
Is there a way I could have handled this better to get her number ?

Noob needs advice

well that was ballsy!

Noob needs advice

well you stuck around alittle to long an didnt close on the situation. After 10 min of building comfort and receiving multiple IOI's I would have number closed her and went on my way. And texted her later that day to see if she wanted to go grab some coffee or something.

Noob needs advice

Quote: (10-04-2010 03:48 PM)Dash Global Wrote: