rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Tempe, Arizona

Tempe, Arizona

Just a disclaimer before I give a basic rundown, I am a newbie when it comes to game. Also, I turned 21 a month and a half ago, so please take what I say about the bar scene with a grain of salt. As I continue to explore the nightlife, I will have more to say, but here are the basics for now.

Day time:

Cartel - Coffee shop. It's an upscale hipster place, so it attracts a lot of hipster girls. Surprisingly, there are a lot of hot normal girls who run through here. It is large, and has a lot of seating. If you meet a girl here, and she likes you, you can very easily take her over to Otto's Pizza for a slice of pizza, or to Casey Moore's for a couple drinks. Cartel is literally in-between the two.

Xtreme Bean - Coffee Shop. It is a nice place. Has a hipster vibe mixed with middle class folk. Nice people. It attracts a lot of smokers due to outdoor seating. There is a so-so bar across the street, and a Taco Bell if you want to take a girl you find there somewhere else. One thing to note: there are some hot-as-balls girls here during school time, but some of the regulars are a little off the walls.

Tempe Town Lake - I went running here a couple times, and there are some stunning girls out there during the day. Don't know how you would open a chick who is on a run, but man a couple of them were pretty damn attractive.