rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Check out this white knight on fb

hilaroius

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=...=3&theater

I'm assuming this:

Hey Dominique!! My name's Anthony; I'm 23 years old (turning 24 on March 8th), think you're stunningly beautiful, and assuming that you're single, would like to get to know you! Can I?

"I'm a college graduate who majored in Criminal Justice, and minored in Criminology. I plan on becoming a Criminologist, and am currently attending graduate school for the purpose of obtaining my Masters, followed by a PhD in Criminal Justice. I'm primarily interested in exploring crime patterns, and learning more about the factors which contribute to criminal deviance. I've always been fascinated with the "why" factor of crime, and as a Criminologist, plan on examining what causes people to embrace criminality in the first place! You should also know that I LOVE to read books, exercise, hold intelligent conversations with others, and of course, watch most sports, especially pro football! I'm a diehard NY Giants fan, but it's alright if you don't like them, or even hate sports altogether! Also, here's the link to my ACTUAL facebook profile:"

Yeah, pretty weak, not really white knighting anything though.

Quote: (04-26-2013 02:36 AM)InternationPlayboy Wrote:  

I'm assuming this:

Hey Dominique!! My name's Anthony; I'm 23 years old (turning 24 on March 8th), think you're stunningly beautiful, and assuming that you're single, would like to get to know you! Can I?