rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Exotic scuba trips?

Exotic scuba trips?

Any fellow divers on here? Looking for good place to scuba dive besides Caribbean that has good scuba and hot women.

Exotic scuba trips?

mediterranean

maltese islands

australia/new zealand

Exotic scuba trips?

Hawaii blows the parts of the Caribbean I've been to away. Maui has a crater off the coast, Molokini Crater, the best snorkeling (I've never scuba, but you can there) I've ever done. Then again, I'm no expert, but it was nice. I saw a shark, octopus, eels, and all sorts of crazy colorful fish.

Exotic scuba trips?

what certification do you have?

I am the cock carousel

Exotic scuba trips?

Philippines is a great place to dive and quite possibly the easiest place to get laid in the world, I wouldn't say they're the hottest women, I guess it depends on your tastes.

The diving is excellent, by far the best spot I dove was in Coron where they have the WWII Japanese war ships, swimming through those boats (they call them "full penetration dives" haha) was one of the best experiences of my life.

I've dove the following sites in the Philippines: Malapascua, Apo Island, Puerto Princesa, Coron and I'll hit up a couple of more before I leave at the end of the month.

Costs are reasonable, if you go to the Filipino run dive shops a full day (three dives), equipment, lunch and transport will cost between $45-60.

You're supposed to have your advanced open water, which I have, but TIP (This Is Philippines), if you only have your open water, they don't give a shit and you can still go past 18M or into wrecks, caves, etc.

Exotic scuba trips?