rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Mid Tier City Game USA

Mid Tier City Game USA

I currently live in a tiny ass town but will soon be moving to what some would consider a mid tier city with about 200k people in it. I was just wondering what are some tips for medium sized city game.

I tried searching but couldn't find much. Other than the fact that more people will know each other compared to larger cities. What else can I expect or should know?

Mid Tier City Game USA

I have visited and stayed in mid size cities before so I have some experience on how game works in those situation and from my experience this is a summary of what I learned. Hopefully you will get something out of these tips.

Formality:

In a smaller town there is a sense of belonging or community, where everyone knows each other or has a base understanding of values in that community, so in summary smaller town folks are generally friendly.

When you move to a bigger city, the sense of "unity" and belonging is stretched or none existant. So expect girls in bigger communities to be "colder" or less friendly when you first begin talking to them or getting to know them, that is normal. Once you continue talking them they will warm up to you. So don't be afaird to put yourself out there and push the interaction even though the girl seems colder at first, she will warm up.

The things that don't change are girls still want a guy who is confident and charming. So as long as you are confident and charming you should do very well.

Find the Hot Clubs/Bars, Best Day Game Places: