rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Bowie's latest release today..not bad..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FOyDTy9DtHQ

Made it to 0:45 thanks

made it to :31, thanks.

Made it to his 1st 3 words thanks.

Reppin the Jersey Shore.

Dafuq am I listening to. [Image: huh.gif]

Guys, this is perfect seduction music. Play it low, low lights, wine. I like it.

It's nice, reminds me of Absolute Beginners. The video and lyrics make no sense, but still it's nice because of the overall tone / feel.

My favorite is Putting out the Fire (Cat People) though.

"Imagine" by HCE | Hitler reacts to Battle of Montreal | An alternative use for squid that has never crossed your mind before

Why does he sing about Berlin??

The old guys on here will remember the David Bowie opener. [Image: whip.gif]

Nice song as long as it's minimized. Don't know what the hell is going on with the video but the face things are just weird as hell and ruin it for me.

Quote: (01-09-2013 07:26 AM)BoiBoi Wrote:  

I think he used to always go there. This song is trash. I've never really checked David Bowie out, but I know he did a lot of work with Iggy Pop.

Quote: (01-09-2013 07:26 AM)BoiBoi Wrote: