rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

First date drink limit

First date drink limit

Do you have one?

I've had some experienced players tell me to keep it at 5 max, maybe 6 if you're a bigger guy. Reason being, if you start getting drunk, you could lose focus, and possibly get too drunk, which doesn't help your game.

Now, if it's going really well...the actual getting drunk part can be fun, especially if she wants to do it too.

I've seen a lot of guys at bars start drinking heavily after a failed set, rejection, etc. Like they know it's not going anywhere, so they figure, might as well drink it away. Especially when you have 50 guys after the 2 pretty ones in the bar.

First date drink limit

I don't set a limit.
But I know my limit.

I am the cock carousel

First date drink limit

2 drink max

First date drink limit

I cosign this

I had a first date go totally left on me once after getting drunk with her. I felt drunk and she got extremely over zealous and started calling me out for it. Date ended badly.

Still was able to talk my way into smashing about a month later tho.

First date drink limit

If you're just checking her out, I usually go with a 2-3 drink limit. This would put you at about the 90 minute mark in the date. Past that you might get bored or run out of things to say.