rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Self Appreciation

Self Appreciation

I'm relatively new to game (4/5 months) and in the past couple of weeks I've been on more dates with different girls than I have in the rest of my life.

My mentality has changed quite a lot in these past few weeks too. I don't know about anyone else but pre red-pill I was always doing things or trying to do things and show interest or be interested in things that would get validation from girls. For example, liking certain things, acting a certain way, normal beta shit. If there was something geeky or nerdy that I thought would be a put off to hot girls I'd normally think "oh, I can't let her know this" or "I can't let her see this" or even lie to a girl about stuff I liked by saying I didn't just so she didn't get put off.

Anyway, now I've accepted who I am and my interests, and the things that actually I enjoy instead of hiding myself from people and subscribing to this notion that certain things won't get you laid or get a girl interested in you. It's working much better than before now.

If someone gives you shit for something, or someone takes the piss out of one of your hobbies or something you do, agree and amplify. Do it on guys or girls and it works and now that I'm not worried about what people think of me for doing certain things, I enjoy them a lot more. I'm a big computer game geek for example, and I couldn't give a fuck if a girl thinks that's a turn off. By agreeing and amplifying, and showing pride in who you are and what you do, that actually turns girls on more even if it is something geeky. That's what I've very recently learned.