rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

bookish russian girls

bookish russian girls

I know six or seven very bangable Russian/Ukranian girls that I'm on "social circle terms" with. That being said I'm pretty sure that all of them find me attractive.

The only problem is that these girls don't go out on dates. They just don't. They have school every day, boyfriends back home in Russia, and they chill in their rooms with each other almost all the time. Half of them have serious jobs. I've asked one on a date but she didn't show. I walked up to her room and bullshitted but didn't end up doing anything. I guess I should have.

How do I go about initiating sex with one of these girls? Should I just go to their rooms, shoot the shit for a while, and make out with them? I'm kind of new to a no-alcohol approach. Does it take longer to warm them up to make out with them if they have no booze in their systems? How do I go about escalating this sort of thing?

bookish russian girls

Well, Russian women have a saying, “…Die, but do not give a kiss without love!”
So that is the "good girls rules."

Those are pretty flexible rules however. They don't say, you must not kiss on the first date!
However, relations between Russian men and women can be slow.
A friend who dated a russian girl, only had sex with her after 3 months or was it 6?

How much time do you really want to put into this project? and it sounds like you might need a wingman.

If I were you I'd go become one of the gals and talk to them about love, sex and life and gather data. Spend more time with them. go from there.

bookish russian girls