rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Stuck in the good ol' USA still? Try a pothead

This is for guys, like me, who don't have much game with American girls. I'm a quirky pro-poker player. Here's my advice: date a pothead. Going out with a sexy pothead (not all of them are overweight) is a dream girl. The weed seems to break through the cultural conditioning she has received her entire life and bring out the sweet horny young thing she was meant to be. I had all but given up on fucking in America. I have already made plans to move to Europe in one year (still going too, God I love it there) but recently I have been hanging out with a sexy lady who I smoke with and we've started fooling around.

Pros: Getting high as soon as your with her gets you both on the same page. That stupid movie on FX and constant re-runs of pawn stars? She's down cause she's so stoned she can hardly move.
Long periods of awkward silences can be chalked up as your both just stoned as shit.
Less involved with internet bullshit. The girl I'm hanging out with has 50 facebook friends. Thank god! What a diamond in the rough. I hate those girls who think their celebrities with 2 thousand facebook friends.
More enjoyment of sex. Less inhibitions.

Cons: Your high all the time. Motivation goes down. Can't remember shit. A little bit too much time may be sent looking at conspiracy videos.
Girl talks non-stop about the documentaries she's seen. I don't care, but act like I do because I don't have the balls to tell her I don't give a shit.