rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Which Asian country is the Right One for me? (Thailand vs Philippines)

Hi, this is my first post here on the RVF, so please bear with me!

First of all: yes, I read the recent thread by http://www.rooshvforum.network/thread-14058.html however, my circumstances are a little bit different, so I hope this is ok when I post another thread about a similar topic. If not I would like to apologize and ask the mods to move this post to the right place!

A little bit about myself: I'm German, ~5'10", in my early 20s, and speak German & English fluently and a little bit of Spanish (for all that matters), but I am very open to the idea of learning any new language, so this shouldn't be an obstacle. As of today, I'm still pretty new to the concept of Game, read Bang, Bang Colombia, as well as 30 Bangs, resulting in some small, but noticeable improvements in my home country.

I did a lot of research over the past few months and managed to reduce my travel options to Thailand or the Philippines. Although I'm not completely against visiting any SEA country, if you believe it to be better suited for me.
I admit I am a complete travel novice, and since this is the fist time I travel so far completely on my own, and since I'm also somewhat financially restricted, I want to make the most out of every minute i get over there.
Unfortunately I'm quite poor, but through a lot of work and sacrifices, I managed to collect about 2500€ and I absolutely do NOT want to go back home without at least one notch!
Yes, I know this might sound "shallow", but easiness right now is my primary concern. "Looks", "culture", etc. are, although I enjoy them greatly, at this point - secondary.
When it comes to the lizards, I do not fundamentally mind working ones, but I would strongly prefer a non-pro.