rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Cooking Game

Cooking Game

One thing I do on second dates if I haven't banged yet is cook for the girl. For a number of reasons, this tends to work well.
  1. I'm a pretty decent cook, so when they eat the finished product there is some good value demonstrated - and absent one dish none are that complicated.
  2. Lots of opportunity for kino. Move her out of the way, grab her waist as you reach over to get a knife, rub legs as you watch her chop, etc. Endless opportunities.
  3. Most girls even those that don't drink that often will drink wine when cooking.
  4. Dominance frame. You are the cook and you tell them what to do. Puts them in compliance mode so to speak.
  5. Usually cheaper than going out for drinks, and you have leftovers for lunch the next day.
I'll share a few recipes that are relatively simple and easy to do, and yield tasty results. One trick I learned by accident actually, is to always have them chop the onions as the first task. It immediately disarms them because they tend to cry a bit or at least sniffle, and you can poke fun at that, etc. Takes away any awkwardness should there be any.

Ok, now to the recipes:

Drinks
  • Wine: An abundance of options. Some good wines for around $10 I like are 7 Deadly Zins, and Bubo from Whole Foods. 7DZ always gets compliments and Costco sells it relatively cheap.
  • Lychee Martini: Get a can of thai lychees from any Asian market. Mix 6oz Vodka (I always use Russian Standard), 4oz lychee juice from the can itself, splash of dry vermouth. Mix in boston shaker with ice and pour in martini glass and garnish with 2 lychees per glass.
  • Champagne: Self explanatory, sometimes I put in fresh cut strawberries for looks.