Roosh V Forum
Starting a pet grooming business - Printable Version

+- Roosh V Forum (https://rooshvforum.network)
+-- Forum: Main (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Life (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-5.html)
+--- Thread: Starting a pet grooming business (/thread-70793.html)

Starting a pet grooming business - jbkunt2 - 09-30-2018

Hi all,

I’m thinking of starting a pet grooming salon. Looks like it can be done for a $100k initial investment.

Anyone have any experience on this or similar?

Cheers.

Starting a pet grooming business - Dulceácido - 10-01-2018

I'm no expert, but $100k seems like about 10X too much.

Starting a pet grooming business - RawGod - 10-01-2018

Seems like a high buy-in. And frankly, it seems like a low-status business. But if you've done your financials and have a plan to kill it, then more power to you.

Starting a pet grooming business - Repo - 10-01-2018

I'm concerned that you think the OP contains enough info for anyone to give you an informed opinion. . . That by itself would suggest its a bad idea for you, and that price seems absurd

Starting a pet grooming business - Handsome Creepy Eel - 10-01-2018

Can you elaborate why a $100k investment is necessary to open a pet grooming salon? That seems absurdly high.

Starting a pet grooming business - ksbms - 10-01-2018

Quote: (09-30-2018 08:09 PM)jbkunt2 Wrote:  

Hi all,

I’m thinking of starting a pet grooming salon. Looks like it can be done for a $100k initial investment.

Anyone have any experience on this or similar?

Cheers.

[Image: giphy.gif]

Starting a pet grooming business - roberto - 10-01-2018

Way too high. Around here a pet grooming salon is what bored housewives start from their sheds for around £2k

Starting a pet grooming business - Dulceácido - 10-01-2018