Roosh V Forum
Thoughts on easing into game - Printable Version

+- Roosh V Forum (https://rooshvforum.network)
+-- Forum: Main (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Game (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-2.html)
+---- Forum: Newbie Forum (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-4.html)
+---- Thread: Thoughts on easing into game (/thread-70719.html)

Thoughts on easing into game - B-Minus - 09-24-2018

So I need to get this down, as I only have 2-3 more years of college and there is an abundance of hot girls on campus. I am brand new to game and am finding the thought of holding even a one minute conversation with a random girl difficult, so I am starting by just asking for directions to a certain building as if i'm new and not trying to push it much further than that. This makes it a lot easier to approach to begin with because I don't feel the pressure to hold a conversation. Obviously I will need to work up to the full thing but did anyone start this way and what are your thoughts on this?

Thoughts on easing into game - Atomic Lush - 09-24-2018

You need to do more research. Your questions have been answered multiple times already. You sound like you are outcome dependent. Don't worry about the outcome. Just say Hi. For instance, if she is wearing something with the name of a tourist destination. Just say,. Bahamas? I went there last year. Was it fun? Even if you never went. Just a quick interaction then bounce.

Start approaching 4s and 5s for practice. You also need to develop a vast social circle. You need to have a fun vibe so they will want to be around you.

These are just ideas to get you started while you do more research on RVF.
Again you wouldn't be so nervous if you weren't outcome dependent.

Thoughts on easing into game - badvik97 - 09-24-2018

Do a lot of research and read Roosh V! He is a boss! [Image: banana.gif][Image: banana.gif][Image: banana.gif][Image: banana.gif]

Thoughts on easing into game - Cobra - 09-24-2018

Inner Game