Roosh V Forum
Fiancé left me won’t return engagement ring - Printable Version

+- Roosh V Forum (https://rooshvforum.network)
+-- Forum: Main (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Game (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Fiancé left me won’t return engagement ring (/thread-69095.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Fiancé left me won’t return engagement ring - AznMarkZuckerberg - 07-06-2018

Not sad about her leaving cuz I realized I turned beta cuck while with her and I’m happy to be back in the game.

But she won’t return the ring and I’m filing a small claims suit to get it back.

1. It’s completely classless to not return an engagement ring if you break it off right?

2. How do I win this thing? Never been to court before. RVF legal minds where you at?

Fiancé left me won’t return engagement ring - Latan - 07-06-2018

Keep in mind I have no legal background nor formation.

To me, when you Give an object to someone, you can't have it back, even if that person left you or insulted you.
Take it as a life lesson, don't make the same mistake again.

Welcome back to the dating scene, have fun friend.

@Latan actually a conditional gift must be returned if the conditions upon which the gift was given no longer hold true.

Engagement rings must be returned legally in almost every state.

I did basic research before I filed I know the law is on my side I just want tactics to win in court

Fiancé left me won’t return engagement ring - Enoch - 07-06-2018

^ Dude just forget about it. This court shit will drain your mental and emotional energy to recoup 2-3k?. Focus on your new $ and new girls.

Fiancé left me won’t return engagement ring - Mage - 07-06-2018