Roosh V Forum
China.Need Help - Printable Version

+- Roosh V Forum (https://rooshvforum.network)
+-- Forum: Main (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Game (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-2.html)
+---- Forum: Newbie Forum (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-4.html)
+---- Thread: China.Need Help (/thread-64465.html)

Pages: 1 2

China.Need Help - moazi - 08-24-2017

Wechat is a very good way to get laid in China but i am not getting any success .I am having so much confusion about what kind of text game should i use because Chinese girls get scared very easily.Need Help

China.Need Help - YoungBlade - 08-24-2017

Well, from the limited information given, run more comfort game. I'm no expert on Chinese girls though.

well the thing is they go radio silent mid conversation and never reply till i send a message

China.Need Help - YoungBlade - 08-24-2017

Then give it a while. Couple hours, couple days, doesn't matter. Restart text to show you're still interested, but not so quick that it makes you look desperate.

thank you

China.Need Help - Suits - 08-24-2017

Are you approaching girls primarily on WeChat?

You say that WeChat is a good way to get laid in China, but you aren't actually getting laid using it. How can both of these things be true?

Where are you located in China?

Have you tried night game, street approaches or online dating websites?

How old are you, what do you look like and what's your game level?

Are you a virgin?

Do you speak Chinese?

China.Need Help - Travel Museums - 08-24-2017

Are you using wechat people nearby next to e Nanjing road? If so it's mostly hookers. Are you using it anywhere else touristy like Lijiang? It's going to be lots of bar girls and tea scams.

China.Need Help - cascadecombo - 08-24-2017

Quote: (08-24-2017 06:59 PM)Suits Wrote:  

Are you approaching girls primarily on WeChat?