Roosh V Forum
Girl wants to have a shot from a dildo in front of me at a bar - Printable Version

+- Roosh V Forum (https://rooshvforum.network)
+-- Forum: Main (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Game (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Girl wants to have a shot from a dildo in front of me at a bar (/thread-57965.html)

Pages: 1 2

Girl wants to have a shot from a dildo in front of me at a bar - heman29 - 08-31-2016

I've been seing this 21 years old girl for 2 months, we fvck a lot, and she is willing to do anything I want. She's the sluttiest girl I've met, so I dont want anything serious with her.

The thing is that we went to this pub in which they have tons of different shots. We were there and we saw a guy having this "special" shot, in which the bartender got a huge plastic dildo filled with liquor and then made him deep swallow it MANY TIMES until he barely could breath, and then he sprayed whipped cream on his face.

I found it a bit gross, but then this girl goes and says that she really liked it and that she would like to have it too when we come back some other day.

You know, it is not appealling to me to see my fvck buddie swallowing a plastic dic-k and then get sprayed with whipped cream as if it was cvm IN A BAR, and I dont think why she thinks is a good idea to do that, besides a SH-IT TEST.
That night I just said sure, but now that I think about it I dont like the idea and I find it very disrespectful.

Today we were talking about sex, and she reminded me that she would like to have that shot. So I was thinking about what to tell to her the next time we go to that bar, soI have these options:

a) OK, but you're not gonna kiss me ever again after you svck that.
b) Why do you think I'd like to see you doing... that, exactly? Would you like to see me me pour whiskey on the waitress boobs and then lick it?
c) No way honey, do you really think I'd like to see you suck a plastic coc-k in a bar?