Roosh V Forum
why roosh does not take the male ratio as vital factor !!! - Printable Version

+- Roosh V Forum (https://rooshvforum.network)
+-- Forum: Main (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Game (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-2.html)
+---- Forum: Newbie Forum (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-4.html)
+---- Thread: why roosh does not take the male ratio as vital factor !!! (/thread-50729.html)

why roosh does not take the male ratio as vital factor !!! - Marcoboy81 - 09-28-2015

Hi I m newbie here but just wanted to ask why roosh does not take into account the M/F ratio as one of the most important factor which is deteriorating western societies.

just to prove my theory my uncle is above 70s and ugly, he was able to pick a pretty woman 45yrs in Belarus so easily !!! where he can never dream to date any woman back home.

to me there is only one factor which deteriorated western societies is the massive single male immigration that brought thousands of cocks inside a given country, i m pretty sure that even American women will get nicer if they had limited choice, how would you do if you get more than 400 messages a day ??

why roosh does not take the male ratio as vital factor !!! - Phoenix - 09-28-2015

It's been talked about here from time to time. Yes, immigration definitely plays a role in hurting the M/F ratio, and emigration probably helps it.

It's more complicated than just that though, as the 'effective' M/F ratio is more important. I.e. the more fatties and disgusting women, the lower the effective number of females is. Also the more successful and attractive males in a city, the higher the effective number of males is.

why roosh does not take the male ratio as vital factor !!! - Marcoboy81 - 09-28-2015

Quote: (09-28-2015 02:46 AM)Phoenix Wrote:  

It's been talked about here from time to time. Yes, immigration definitely plays a role in hurting the M/F ratio, and emigration probably helps it.