Roosh V Forum
Broke up. Now all time low of depression - Printable Version

+- Roosh V Forum (https://rooshvforum.network)
+-- Forum: Main (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Game (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-2.html)
+---- Forum: Newbie Forum (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-4.html)
+---- Thread: Broke up. Now all time low of depression (/thread-50016.html)

Pages: 1 2

Broke up. Now all time low of depression - Ruivinho - 08-23-2015

I've always been a introverted self confident guy with lots of motivation to self improve and learn and travel and never ever have i felt real bad anxiety and stress. I've been browsing the forum for probably over 2 years now and It made me want to travel, meet girls, bang foreign girls and ultimately better myself and design the lifestyle i want.

However I recently have found myself in a rut where I have no motivation to do anything. Everytime i think of something I used to like or used to want to do, I just have thoughts that I dont really actually want that or that wont make me happy. I've been struggling with depression, bad anxiety and extreme mood swings for over a week now..

The way this has all come about is because my gf has broken up with me and it seemed to come out of nowhere.

I'll give a little background info. I'm 19, good looking athletic white guy. I always have been obsessed with meeting foreign girls and never been interested in any girls here in the UK.