Roosh V Forum
Stockholm girls vs Montreal girls - Printable Version

+- Roosh V Forum (https://rooshvforum.network)
+-- Forum: Main (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Travel (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-3.html)
+--- Thread: Stockholm girls vs Montreal girls (/thread-43037.html)

Pages: 1 2

Stockholm girls vs Montreal girls - jc6586 - 12-05-2014

So I've heard a lot of hype about the girls in both Stockholm and Montreal. Both cities are known to have large quantities of beautiful women per capita. In which city would you say that the women are more beautiful? I've never been to Montreal but I've been studying in Stockholm for a few months now and the women here are gorgeous. Would you say that the women in Montreal are better, worse or equal. Oh and keep in mind that I'm only asking to the white girls, not the immigrants. I'm not racist or anything. Being from a country full of dark-skinned people like myself, I just find white women more 'exotic'. (For the record, I have been attracted to women of other races before, but not as strongly as to white women)

Stockholm girls vs Montreal girls - therajraj - 12-05-2014

Never been to Stockholm but Montreal is very multicultural.

There are cute white girls but a lot of Asians, Arabs and blacks

Stockholm girls vs Montreal girls - jc6586 - 12-05-2014

Sorry, I meant "asking about the white girls" not "asking to the white girls"

Stockholm girls vs Montreal girls - rudebwoy - 12-05-2014

Really???

Stockholm girls vs Montreal girls - MrRoundtree - 12-05-2014

Cities are similar. Stockholm has more blondes but Montreal has everything (French, Quebecers, Anglos, Lebanese, Persians, Asians, Moroccans, American, Greeks, Italianss...even some slavic and portuguese beauties)

Both cities girls dress very stylish in their own way.

Stockholm girls vs Montreal girls - RestinPeace - 12-05-2014