Roosh V Forum
Peru or Colombia - Printable Version

+- Roosh V Forum (https://rooshvforum.network)
+-- Forum: Main (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Travel (https://rooshvforum.network/forum-3.html)
+--- Thread: Peru or Colombia (/thread-23837.html)

Pages: 1 2

Peru or Colombia - bw220 - 05-13-2013

Hi guys! I'm kind of a newbie traveler and I just wanted to get some opinions on a trip I want to take this summer. Just for some background I'm a 21-year old American who has never been outside of the US and Canada, aside from a very brief trip to Panama a few years ago. I have a free flight I want to use to go on a 18-20 day trip during my summer break, and after looking up some old posts on here I'm trying to decide between Peru and Colombia.

I have pretty decent Spanish, but as a student I'll be on a tight budget. From what I've read it looks like Colombian girls are significantly more attractive, but that staying in Colombia would be more expensive. A big draw for Peru is that I've always wanted to see Machu Picchu. I was just wondering if anyone who has been to both countries could offer up any suggestions on which I should visit, and maybe on how big the gap between Colombian and Peruvian girls really is.

Peru or Colombia - InternationPlayboy - 05-13-2013

This really depends on what you're looking for. They are pretty damn close to the same price. to be honest, Peru may actually be more expensive. If you want to have fun going out and meeting girls, no question, it's simple, Colombia. If you want to see cool sights I'm guessing Peru, but I haven't even checked out the cool sights in either country, and don't sleep on Colombia for a cool trip outside of picking up, because I hear of some great places there as well.

You ask how big the gap between Colombian and Peruvian girls really is. FUCKING HUGE. It would be like comparing this girl...

[Image: attachment.jpg12053]   

to this girl...

[Image: attachment.jpg12055]